Login Screen Mockup Videos

I just added links to some video mockups I did of the Login Screen Mockups so hopefully you can get a better idea of what I meant by each mockup.

Either head on over to the updated post or select a link from below:

5 responses to “Login Screen Mockup Videos

  1. Good videos, but your last two are duplicates.

    I’m very excited to see where you take this, though.

  2. Pingback: Los geniales mockups de pantalla de inicio, ahora en video « Ubuntu Life

  3. I love the concept, although the animations are a bit slow. What tools did you use to create the videos?

    • Thanks, unfortunately I resorted to using an old version of Flash (when it was still called Macromedia Flash) to create it, as I don’t know of any good Linux alternatives:/

Leave a Reply

