Wasiliana is back online!!

Woooooooooooo!

(Translated : an awesome guy called Frederik on the Vala mailing list has just sent me a vapi file that allows binding of Javascript functions to Vala/Genie functions)

(Translated: I can continue developing Wasiliana!)

This doesn’t mean I shall stop on kazam, but there shall be less progress. On the kazam front, I have developed the start window (where you select audio/video sources), the countdown window and indicator and I have settled on the lossless format to write to disk. I can show you something pretty soon…

5 responses to “Wasiliana is back online!!

  1. Varun

    Is there any code as of now?

  2. lemonhall

    Can you share the vapi and the sample code?

Leave a Reply

