Programming Language Advice

Hi guys, I need some advice.

I am currently nearly half-way through my exams, and when I am done I wish to start work on a new project (secret for now…)

What I can reveal is that it will use Webkit and GTK, however, I am stuck.

I wanted to ask for your advice on which programming language to use. It needs to be quick which is why I am considering now using Python (my favorite) but instead using Vala/Genie which I have heard good things about. I don’t want to learn a completely new, drastically different programming language (i.e. C) however I would like to expand my knowledge of programming languages.

Anyway what would be your suggestion? Please comment below🙂

Leave a Reply

